Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

WELCOME TO SALMON RUN MALL

Here Comes Santa Claus – Visits and Events

Host: Salmon Run Mall

Date: December 2, 2021 - December 24, 2021

Ho! Ho! Ho! Holiday happiness is taking over Salmon Run Mall as families and friends experience the joy of Holiday Magic LIVE opening on Thursday, December 2nd.  Excited to welcome Santa back, Salmon Run Mall has added some exciting events that will make the season  sparkle more than ever including Pet Night on Monday, December 6th from 7pm-8pm and Sensory Santa on Sunday, December 12th from 9am – 10am.  Partnering with Cherry Hill Programs, the the industry leader in experimental photography, operates holiday experiences in hundreds of locations across the US, Canada and Puerto Rico, families will, once again, experience the joy of capturing the magic with a picture taken with Santa Claus before Christmas.  With safety in mind, all CDC Guidelines for COVID-19 will be followed.

PHOTO PACKAGES will be offered all season long.  Guests can bring home their Santa Magic photos with a commemorative photo package.  The best value is “A Moment to Remember”, Package A, that includes all digital images, access to an online gift store, a limited edition 2021 holiday postcard, 6×8, 4×6, 3×5 and wallet photo prints and $25 to shop Shutterfly for only $49.99  Other photo packages are available at https://www.whereissanta.com

Santa and his elves are available for visits and photos at Salmon Run Mall beginning December 2nd at noon.  The full hours schedule is listed below.  There are several packages to choose from and visits are always free.

Pet Night Photos with Santa will be offered Monday, December 6 from 7PM to 8PM at the Santa set.  Pet nights are planned in collaboration with the Humane Society  of the United States.  Families are welcome to bring their furry friends and can donate at the same time.  There will be special package pricing for this event as well.  Please bring your pet (cat or dog) through the main mall entrance nearest to Hobby Lobby.  Pets must be fully updated with shots and leashed or in a pet carrier.

Sensory Santa will be available on Sunday, December 12th from 9am – 10am at the Santa set.  Salmon Run Mall will provide a sensory friendly photo experience prior to the mall opening for business that day, so the music will be quieter, there will be little to no activity of customers scuttling around, and kids and adults with sensory issues can meet with Santa one-on-one in a sensitive environment.  Register online at https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sensory-friendly-event-tickets-189927336777

Visits and photos are available during the following times:

Thursday, December 2:  12pm – 7pm

Friday, December 3:  12pm – 7pm

Saturday, December 4:  11am-7pm

Sunday, December 5:  12pm-6pm

Monday, December 6:  2pm-7pm

Tuesday, December 7:  2pm-7pm

Wednesday, December 8:  2pm-7pm

Thursday, December 9:  10am-8pm

Friday, December 10:  10am-8pm

Saturday, December 11:  10am-8pm

Sunday, December 12:  12pm – 6pm

Monday, December 13:  2pm-7pm

Tuesday, December 14:  2pm – 7pm

Wednesday, December 15:  10am – 7pm

Thursday, December 16:  10am – 8pm

Friday, December 17:  10am – 8pm

Saturday, December 18:  10am – 8pm

Sunday, December 19:  12pm – 6pm

Monday, December 20:  10am – 7pm

Tuesday, December 21:  10am – 7pm

Wednesday, December 22:  10am – 7pm

Thursday, December 23:  10am – 8pm

Friday, December 24, Christmas Eve:  10am – 5pm

Register online to make your reservation to reduce the wait time in line:  http://reservations.cherryhillprograms.com/view/3RVsOBnW/salmon-run-mall?utm_campaign=salmon-run-mall&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=website